Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Condensed, Compressed and Supercharged
For Your Viewing Pleasure

This is the high-speed Version
7 minutes & 11 seconds once it starts

All images follow a strict, ordered sequence for your sublime, subliminal imprinting.

There are 7 horizontal planes of consciousness
linked to 7 vertical Rays
(each column is followed by the typical architectural style of that Ray)

You should view the self-repeating program three (3) times in a row for the best effect.
If you do not understand the order of the pictures,
please read the illustrated (but rather lengthy) text where it is all explained :

Link to Text Here >. . < Click the Book.


Background Mantra by
.The "Time Bandits" of Eternity.
Sam the Sham & The Pharaohs

"Matty told Hatty about a thing she saw.
Had two big horns and a wooly jaw ...

"Hatty told Matty, Let's don't take no chance.
Let's not be L-seven, come and learn to dance."
Wooly Bully... .....

"L-seven" implies the LOSS of the 7 Levels of Consciousness.
L= 30 and 7=7 for a total of 37.
Sepher Sephiroth tells us that 37 means (among other things):
Perished; Grew Old; Vanity.

Let's not be L-7!


To The Grid now add The Vision and The Voice.



It's Easy!

Just click on the Unicorn at the bottom of this Page ...




The journey of 26,000 years starts with a Single Click.


. Only one click, eh?


Zenith Flashdance . . . The 49 Ashrams of The Great White Lodge

Brought to you by . . . .The League of


. . A Citadel in Cyberspace Production


The StarGate is open!

Watch all the ashrams converge

- see the serpent swallow its tail ...

Every ashram, every master, every initiate who has ever walked the Path.
It's all part of the fusion that's going on now - right through to the end of time !

Click the Unicorn to See the Show

Make sure your SOUND is On!
[ Note: .BG Sound may .not play unless you use Internet Explorer ]